Contact information

Porthmadog Sailing Club
The Harbour
Porthmadog
Gwynedd
LL49 9AY

Tel 01766 513546

Clubs and Marinas

Chandlers

Harbourmasters

Coastguard

Officers of the Committee (following AGM 29/08/16)

Other positions

Commodore Elizabeth Reynolds commodore@sailing-club.org
Rear Commodore (Cruisers) Michael Thomas cruisers@sailing-club.org
Rear Commodore (Dinghies) Ben Lent dinghies@sailing-club.org
Hon Treasurer Michael Bithell treasurer@sailing-club.org
Hon Secretary Andrew Bradley secretary@sailing-club.org
Membership Secretary Will Waldron membership@sailing-club.org
Club Welfare Elizabeth Reynolds and Ben Lent welfare@sailing-club.org
Webmaster Mark Sumner webmaster@sailing-club.org

Page last updated: 2 September 2016